• Secure SSL encryption
  • Easy return within 30 days
  • Secure payment


Snowboard Pro Teamrider
  • Eero Ettala
  • Marko Grilc
  • Ethan Morgan
  • Silvia Mittermüller
  • Wolle Nyvelt
Snowboard Ambassador Teamrider
  • Tim-Kevin Ravnjak
  • David Bertschinger Karg
Snowboard Flow Teamrider
  • Maxi Preissinger
  • Linus Birkendahl
Subscribe to newsletter and get a €10* coupon

Yes! I want to be informed regularly per Email about new products and offers from Planet Sports. We will not share your email address with third party companies. You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time. I have read and accepted the General Terms and Conditions, the Right of Objection and the Privacy Policy.
* Voucher only for first registration and with a minimum purchase value of €100.